COMPARE TOP AGENTS NOW!
Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 10 403-816-2202 https://twitter.com/shubbard99 https://www.linkedin.com/in/shawn-hubbard-4291a042 https://www.facebook.com/shawnhubbardrealestate/ 308, 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW Calgary,Alberta T3A 5K8 $ Real Estate Reviews
Shawn Hubbard Calgary REALTORS®
Listings Updated - November 18th 2019 05:30:44pm

Shawn Hubbard - Calgary REALTOR®



Shawn Hubbard - Calgary REALTOR®

55261
Profile Views

Calgary REALTOR® LOGIN

Share this Profile





FOLLOW US BELOW

Shawn Hubbard


When you're ready to sell or buy Shawn is ready to go to work for you.

Having graduated from the University of Calgary in 1996 majoring in Psychology, Shawn began a career in real estate with the intention to make it a short term commitment. What he found is that he loved every aspect of the business. With the philosophy of "treat others as you would want to be treated", Shawn soon developed a superior skill set that earned him a place in the top 1% of Calgary agents (every year since 1998) as well as the gratitude and trust of clients.

Shawn is proud of the numerous accolades he has received over his 18 year career:

  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Platinum
  • Diamond
  • MLS Million Dollar Club
  • Lifetime Award of Excellence

What does this mean to you?
The security of knowing you have a driven, skilled negotiator who always meets and exceeds all expectations. Having sold over 1000 homes, Shawn knows that communication is a key element to success. The biggest part of communication is being a good listener. Once he has your wants and needs, Shawn zeros in on fulfilling his promise to you - getting you in the home that you have always seen yourself in. For an unparalleled customer service experience that is guided by honesty, integrity and sincerity and is motivated by your complete satisfaction, give Shawn a call today.


Designation: REALTOR®
First Licensed: 1997
Joined Office: 1997
Designations: BA
Specialties: REALTOR®
Specialties: Residential, Relocations
Specialties: Condominiums
Degree(s): Bachelor of Arts
Clubs: Million Dollar Club
Awards: President's Gold
Awards: Director's Platinum
Awards: Lifetime Award of Excellence.
Awards: 20 YEARS
Language: English


Royal LePage Benchmark Calgary

308, 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW Calgary, Alberta T3A 5K8




Real Estate Agent Reviews

Total Reviews: 10
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews
Real Estate Agent Reviews


Shawn Hubbard Royal LePage Benchmark Calgary real estate consultants offers in depth knowledge of the LOCAL real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. We Specialize in homes for sale, Investments, Foreclosures, Acreages, Condos, Farm & Land, Lake homes, New Construction, Luxury homes real estate

Loading..

Shawn Hubbard Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-816-2202
  • Fax: (403) 476-5230
  • Cell:(403) 816-2202
  • Contact Shawn
Based on 10 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW





Royal LePage Benchmark
308, 5149 Country Hills Blvd NW
Calgary,AB T3A 5K8

55261 Views
  • 5.00 (10 Reviews)
  • Shawn was so helpful during the whole process. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed November 3rd 2019

    by: Cc

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn was so helpful during the whole process. FULL REVIEW


    Shawn is an amazing Realtor and always provides top notch service to his clients. Whether you are selling or buying real estate Shawn Hubbard can get the deal done. He's awesome. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed January 25th 2018

    by: Chris

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn is an amazing Realtor and always provides top notch service to his clients. Whether you are selling or buying real estate Shawn Hubbard can get the deal done. He's awesome. FULL REVIEW


    Shawn Hubbard did a fantastic job selling our house and finding us a condo! He went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again Shawn!!! 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 7th 2016

    by: Stan Nowek

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn Hubbard did a fantastic job selling our house and finding us a condo! He went above and beyond our expectations. Thanks again Shawn!!! FULL REVIEW


    Shawn is an excellent realtor. His pride in his work is outstanding. Therefore, we will use him again. Gary & Crystal 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed July 3rd 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn is an excellent realtor. His pride in his work is outstanding. Therefore, we will use him again. Gary & Crystal FULL REVIEW


    Shawn was very courteous, prompt & helpful throughout the whole process. 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed July 3rd 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn was very courteous, prompt & helpful throughout the whole process. FULL REVIEW


    What can I say, simply the best. Shawn always gives us the best service. We are lucky to have him as our agent. Thank you Shawn! Samson Wolde-Michael 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    What can I say, simply the best. Shawn always gives us the best service. We are lucky to have him as our agent. Thank you Shawn! Samson Wolde-Michael FULL REVIEW


    Shawn was great to deal with. So great that we have recommended him to other friends of ours that are re-locating to the Calgary area. Sam and Sabrina 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed March 1st 2016

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn was great to deal with. So great that we have recommended him to other friends of ours that are re-locating to the Calgary area. Sam and Sabrina FULL REVIEW


    Shawn was amazing and made house hunting a truly enjoyable experience. We will recommend Shawn to all friends, family & strangers on the street. Katelyn & Doug 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 4th 2015

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn was amazing and made house hunting a truly enjoyable experience. We will recommend Shawn to all friends, family & strangers on the street. Katelyn & Doug FULL REVIEW


    We were very confident using Shawn as our Realtor. He was good at communicating with us at every step. He also did a great job of negotiating for us when the deal came in to make sure we got the most/best deal for our place. Keri & Andrew 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 4th 2015

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    We were very confident using Shawn as our Realtor. He was good at communicating with us at every step. He also did a great job of negotiating for us when the deal came in to make sure we got the most/best deal for our place. Keri & Andrew FULL REVIEW


    Shawn responded immediately to find & provide the most appropriate homes/condos for me to view. He was professional & thorough with his business from start to finish & provided excellent follow-up customer service to ensure a smooth transition. Kerry 5.0000 5
    REALTOR® reviewed December 4th 2015

    Overall Rating Summary:5.0/5.0
    Competency: /5.0
    Knowledge: /5.0
    Responsive: /5.0
    Experience: /5.0
    Negotiation: /5.0

    VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
    Shawn responded immediately to find & provide the most appropriate homes/condos for me to view. He was professional & thorough with his business from start to finish & provided excellent follow-up customer service to ensure a smooth transition. Kerry FULL REVIEW



    Ask Shawn Hubbard









    Shawn Hubbard