Calgary,Alberta
Calgary Real Estate REALTORS® reviews


Ken Morris REALTOR® - Real Estate Reviews


Ken Morris calgary real estate REALTORS® reviews

Share Customer Reviews


Share Property on Facebook Tweet this Listing

Contact Ken




Ken Morris 23 4.8
Ken Morris Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Mitch & Candace 5
- Mar 01 2016

Overall: full star full star full star full star full star 5/5
Experience: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5
Competency: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5
Knowledge: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5
Communication: full star full star full star full star full star 5.00/5

VERIFIED Reviews

Their presentation made us feel very confident... Ken and Bev had a very professional/impressive presentation on the Market Evaluation of our home. Their presentation made us feel very confident in their ability to sell our home. Mitch & Candace



More About Ken Morris

My wife Beverly and I started in Real Estate in 2002 when we first moved to the Calgary area. We sold property in Calgary, Cochrane, Airdrie, Strathmore, Bragg Creek, Water Valley, and Bearspaw areas. We have enjoyed the ability to work with great clients and experience a great office environment to work in. In January 2012 we bought the office and changed the name to Royal LePage Integrity. It represents the true value of our Realtors and their commitment to treating our clients, staff and fellow Realtors with Integrity at all times. Our Realtors have enjoyed great success here are our market share continues to grow. We enjoy working in the Calgary and Cochrane area. A great place to call home!

Ken Morris New Open Houses



MLS® C4255994 15 Gleneagles Cl Cochrane Alberta T4C 1N7
View Open House

$549,999.00


January 19 2020: 1100 - 1300

MLS® C4255994 15 Gleneagles Cl Cochrane Alberta T4C 1N7
View Open House

$549,999.00


January 19 2020: 1100 - 1300

MLS® C4270899 32 Clydesdale Cr Cochrane Alberta T4C 2S5
View Open House

$310,000.00


January 25 2020: 1400 - 1600

MLS® C4270899 32 Clydesdale Cr Cochrane Alberta T4C 2S5
View Open House

$310,000.00


January 25 2020: 1400 - 1600

MLS® C4281446 8016 36 AV Nw Calgary Alberta T3B 1V9
View Open House

$594,500.00


January 19 2020: 1100 - 1400

MLS® C4281446 8016 36 AV Nw Calgary Alberta T3B 1V9
View Open House

$594,500.00


January 19 2020: 1100 - 1400

MLS® C4282012 125 River Heights Cr Cochrane Alberta T4C 0J5
View Open House

$384,000.00


January 20 2020: 1000 - 1200

MLS® C4282012 125 River Heights Cr Cochrane Alberta T4C 0J5
View Open House

$384,000.00


January 20 2020: 1000 - 1200



Compare new open houses for sale weekend Open House Events

OPEN Houses

Real Estate Reviews

Your Real Estate & Customer Reviews, Testimonials & Comments are a valuable indicator of Ken Morris performance and is a reflection of his/her reputation. Hearing how your experience was during your real estate transaction is the best way to ensure we are providing a service in line with our customers needs and expectations.

Why Our REVIEWS Are VERIFIED?


The purpose of this VERIFIED Customer reviews system is to provide authentic feedback from recent consumers which will help others when selecting a REALTOR®. By sharing your experiences, reviews you're helping other home buyers, sellers and home owners make better choices when hiring a local REALTOR®. From all of our feedback and lead forms to website integrations we have even introduced artifical intelligence technology, so that customers can filter reviews by the features that matter to them also helping them make better informed decisions. As a participant in this survey, you should use caution and good judgment when assigning your reviews & ratings and writing your comments. All Surveys are manually read and approved to maintain the integrity of data contained on this Exclusive Real Estate Agents Multi-Channel Real Estate Network.